Tears for Fears - Rule The World

Tears for Fears - Rule The World

Regular price
Sale price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Double vinyl LP pressing. 2017 collection by Tears for Fears, which includes two new tracks. Not only does Rule The World feature classics such as "Everybody Wants To Rule The World," "Shout," "Mad World," "Head Over Heels," "Woman In Chains," and more, but it also boasts the first original music from the duo since 2004. This year, they recorded two new tracks - "I Love You But I'm Lost" and "Stay" - for inclusion on the collection. The single "I Love You But I'm Lost" bristles with the enigmatic energy of classic Tears For Fears, while the subtle acoustic "Stay" ranks among their most emotional fare. Both fit comfortably alongside the anthems that have defined three generations.

  • 1¬†Everybody Wants to Rule the World
  • 2¬†Shout
  • 3¬†I Love You But I'm Lost
  • 4¬†Mad World

  • 1¬†Sowing the Seeds of Love
  • 2¬†Sowing the Seeds of Love
  • 3¬†Advice for the Young at Heart
  • 4¬†Head Over Heels
  • 5¬†Woman in Chains (Side B)

  • 1¬†Change
  • 2¬†Stay
  • 3¬†Pale Shelter
  • 4¬†Mothers Talk

  • 1¬†Break It Down Again
  • 2¬†I Believe (Side B)
  • 3¬†Raoul and the Kings of Spain
  • 4¬†Closest Thing to Heaven