Raconteurs, The -  Help Us Stranger - Indie Exclusive

Raconteurs, The - Help Us Stranger - Indie Exclusive

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Indie Exclusive is Currently Unavailable. But you can still get the regular release by clicking HERE

Pre-order - Release Date 6/21/2019

Limited Edition, White, Indie Exclusive

The Raconteurs will be releasing their first new album in more than a decade - Help Us Stranger - on 6/21 via Third Man Records. The album was written by Jack White and Brendan Benson, with the exception of their cover of Donovan's "Hey Gyp (Dig The Slowness)".

Track Listing: 

1. “Bored and Razed”
2. “Help Me Stranger”
3. “Only Child”
4. “Don’t Bother Me”
5. “Shine the Light on Me”
6. “Somedays (I Don’t Feel Like Trying)”
7. “Hey Gyp (Dig the Slowness)”
8. “Sunday Driver”
9. “Now That You’re Gone”
10. “Live a Lie”
11. “What’s Yours is Mine
12. “Thoughts and Prayers”