Raconteurs, The -  Help Us Stranger

Raconteurs, The - Help Us Stranger

Regular price
Sale price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Pre-order - Release Date 6/21/2019

The Raconteurs will be releasing their first new album in more than a decade - Help Us Stranger - on 6/21 via Third Man Records. The album was written by Jack White and Brendan Benson, with the exception of their cover of Donovan's "Hey Gyp (Dig The Slowness)".

Track Listing: 

1. “Bored and Razed”
2. “Help Me Stranger”
3. “Only Child”
4. “Don’t Bother Me”
5. “Shine the Light on Me”
6. “Somedays (I Don’t Feel Like Trying)”
7. “Hey Gyp (Dig the Slowness)”
8. “Sunday Driver”
9. “Now That You’re Gone”
10. “Live a Lie”
11. “What’s Yours is Mine
12. “Thoughts and Prayers”